The people behind the shows. Each and every show we stage is managed by a production team, made up of the St Neots Players’ Executive Committee.

To contact the committee, click here


Richard Fitt


Vice Chairman

Paul Riddy



Tom Monkhouse



Bella Coleman


Committee Members

Abbie Miles
Charlotte Evans
Christine Suggars
Glenys Shaw
Ian Francis
Kevin Wallace
Marina Coleman-Rivers
Maxine McKay